top of page

SHIFT

What do you call a shift a shift can be a blessing,BUT a shift comes in so many forms. Some times it’s disguised and you end up confused, based on the situation you can either get side tracked or caught up in a defense mode because of the way God allowed this to happen or you can pass the test and keep it moving. Think about it before we get to the next level or phase, we must complete a test- a quiz- a review if you will. I can’t allow people or things or circumstances to stop me. Say this to yourself- “ITS ALREADY GETTING BETTER” and no matter what-You are Worth it and you can achieve BETTER- move with the SHIFT- There is something happening in the atmosphere- the ones who are truly Chosen will hear and heed the call- “MANY ARE CALLED BUT FEW ARE CHOSEN” God is leaning in my direction and pushing me into my Destiny- no man can stop what God has ordained!!!


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page